Monywa University Research Journal

Editorial Board

Editor in Chief

Dr. Thuya Oo, Rector, Monywa UniversityDr. Thet Naing Oo, Pro-Rector, Monywa UniversityDr. Khin San San Win, Pro-Rector, Monywa University

Editors

Dr. Than Than Win, Professor and Head, Department of Chemistry Dr. Shwe Zin Aung, Professor and Head, Department of Physics Dr. Zaw Myint, Professor and Head, Department of Mathematics Dr. Khin Soe Win, Professor and Head, Department of Zoology Dr. Tin Tin Nyunt, Professor and Head, Department of Botany Dr. Zaw Myint Ni, Professor and Head, Department of Geology Dr. Khin Myint Sein, Professor and Head, Department of Myanmar Dr. Kyu Kyu Thin, Professor and Head, Department of English Dr. Khin Nyo Win, Professor and Head, Department of Geography Dr. Kyaw Swe, Professor and Head, Department of History Dr. Myint Myint Nwe, Professor and Head, Department of Philosophy Dr. Mar Mar Aye, Professor and Head, Department of Psychology Dr. Khin Nwe Aye, Professor and Head, Department of Law Dr. Lwin Nyo Oo, Professor and Head, Department of Oriental Studies Dr. Myint Myint Htay, Professor and Head, Department of International Relations Daw Khin Mar Lwin, Assistant Lecturer and Head, Department of Economic